flaunt it friday

$8 shirt..$75 jeans…tgif priceless!

18 Comments

  1. You look great! Did you buy them?

  2. I bought the jeans about 2 1/2 years ago. No way would I spend that much these days 🙂 Thanks!

  3. You look cute! It’s so funny ’cause at first glance I thought that you still had the tag on your jeans…then I realized it was your badge. Happy Friday!

  4. Cute!! I love the jeans!

  5. Patience

    Cute outfit! You look great.

  6. You look wonderful lady! Your hair looks fab by the way 🙂

    Hope you have a great Friday!

  7. lookin good chica!
    🙂
    hope you have a great weekend!!

  8. TGIF!

  9. Margarita

    You look 18 on this picture!!! I think you do have your mom’s aging gene 😉

  10. hun, that face is priceless!
    PS, so sorry I’ve been MIA in the commenting dept, my life has been ca-razy lately.

    • No need to apologize…I’ve been the same way. I’ve been doing reading but not commenting. Having a job sucks in that way 🙂

  11. Looking SMOKING as usual!! 😉

  12. Cute! You look great! Definitely worth a “flaunt” 🙂

  13. Looking good! I love the cheap, plaid shirts….I feel like I know have a huge collection since I can’t pass them up at Target or Ross!

  14. You look great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. You’re one silly little lady if you are in any way worried about your jeans fitting differently now than the old picture. You look aaaamazing in your current picture! Keep on flaunting it girl!

  16. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I miss you! You’re adorable!

    If you come here we’ll hit all the 2nd hand stores, they all sell the name brand stuff. Most of my jeans are like $5 for like True Religion brand! ;o)

    XO

Trackbacks

  1. The Weigh I Am
