Jello Legs

Yep, I have them.  I love when my legs feel like this!  They were shaky before I got on the treadmill for 10 mins of intervals.  I got up to 9 mph for 30 secs but there was NO WAY I was hitting that 10 today.  Have I mentioned I love heavy lifting 😉  In about a month i’ll be over it HA!  I’ll want the circuits back.

I’ll be walking like this guy tomorrow.

On top of my awesome leg workout I did an awesome cardio this morning.  I’ll post it below but first I want to remind you to sign up for the $25 gift certificate giveaway from Oh Nuts!! 

.

 

Speed Time Incline
5.0 10 mins  
4.0 1 min  
6.5 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.0 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
6.6 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.1 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
6.7 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.2 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
6.8 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.3 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
6.9 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.4 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.5 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
8.0 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.0 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
7.0 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
5.5 10 mins  
4.0 1 min 5%
4.0 1 min 4%
4.0 1 min 3%
4.0 1 min 2%
4.0 1 min 1%
4.0 1 min 0%
4.0 1 min  
4.0 1 min  
3.5 1 min  
3.5 1 min  
  60 mins 5.13 miles

 

19 days until Christamas are you done shopping?  I’m not.  I still need to get Mike a few things and my mom something.  I know what I am getting them I just need to get out and get it!  I HATE crowds.

7 Comments

  1. thats speedy!! My legs would be jello too! Nice job girl!

  2. I love and hate when my legs feel like that.

    I finished my Xmas shopping last wk woo hoo!!

  3. nice workout! i have an oh nuts thingey going too, i think half the sphere does…lol 🙂

    done xmas shopping? yep. because i bought for 3 people: parents, sister, my child. that’s it! lovvvvvve it. everyone else gets a lump of coal. kidding!

  4. nice jello leg day!!!! and great 5+ miles you got in there!!! proud of ya!!
    and yeahhhhhhh-i still havent done ANY xmas shopping……
    😮

  5. LOVE LOVE LOVE jello legs! You’re doin’ something right, that’s for sure! 🙂

    Love the treadmill workout! I might have to try that tomorrow morning:) I’ve made it my goal to run a 5K sometime this next year and since I’m *so* not a runner, it’s about time I get to it and conquer this aversion to running. I’ve always admired runners, but get so bored. I’m hoping the more I do it, the more I’ll progress and the more I’ll enjoy it. Guess we’ll see about that…HA!

    HAHA, I’m with Melissa–still haven’t done Christmas shopping. I haven’t even started- EEP!

    • I used to not think I was a runner either. I live with a runner, Melissa up there is a runner. Then I realized just because I was doing 10 min mile and my hubs does a 6 doesn’t mean I can’t do it. Now I LOVE it! I’m more of an interval girl cause like you I get bored easily..

  6. I’m so doing this type of cardio tonight.

