Some people got it…..

Some people don’t 🙂

.

That’s Kaden!  Him and his family are coming to stay with us this weekend.  Driving up from Alabama.  Mike scored some playoff tickets for the Colts.  I love this couple.  They are so full of love and positive energy.

.

I’d be lying if I said I was chill with it.  I’m freaking out about not having EVERYTHING planned…you all know me by now.

.

BTW…Kaden doens’t do hours upon hours of cardio or lift heavy weights.  His momma is from Alabama and KNOWS how to cook!

7 Comments

  1. hahaha I love the face he is making! Too cute!

  2. haha – looks like you have a new workout partner!

  3. Wow. How old is he?

    Hope you have a great time with your friends. Try not to stress too much 🙂

    • He is 7 🙂 He’s so cute and sweet…and mean LOL!

  4. I totally know what you mean about not having everything planned out . Though I’m finding that sometimes the best things come when you deviate. I hope you all have a great time!

  5. Have fun! Don’t want to run into him in a dark alley! 😉

  6. Heheh, he is adorable. Love the pic!

