I love it when…

I get home and Mike has the kitchen cleaned up!  Yep, no dishes for me tonight.

.

We’re greeted with happiness EVERYTIME we walk in the door.

I almost puke during my workout!

Meal 4 rolls around…no reason.

My head hits the pillow around 830p.

What time do you go to bed?  I love going to bed early so I can get up and on my treadmill 🙂  What side of the bed do you sleep on?  I’m on the right side.  We have a rule that when we sit somewhere i’m on the right side as well.  He’s a lefty 😉

8 Comments

  1. I wish I had someone here to clean up my kitchen and do the dishes. SO jealous. I like going to bed early, like before 9. 5:45 comes way too early if I don’t. I love my sleep too much, I think. : )

  2. I need your hubby to clean my house! 🙂

    Early to bed for early workout! Right side! 🙂

  3. I love this post! Totally brought a smile to my face. A perfect reminder that it’s the simple things in life that matter the most!

    I hit the hay around 10/11ish and I’m on the left although we are both lefty’s. 🙂

  4. Nice, clean Kitchen! and I can’t wait to have a dog that loves me unconditionally and hugs me like that when I walk in the door, how sweeeet.

    I go to bed between 10 and 11, and at the moment I’m a Right side of the bed sleeper (if we’re on our backs — if we’re standing up facing the bed, I’m a lefty)

  5. I love all of those including the PB!!! I go to bed early around 9pm and get up at 5 for a good workout!

  6. I’m such a morning person! I go to bed any where between 9:30-11pm.

    I sleep on the right side at home. When we are a hotels, he sleeps closer to the A/C no matter where it is. 🙂

  7. I wish I went to bed at 8:30!! I usually don’t go to bed until 11 or 12…

  8. I love me a clean kitchen 🙂

    I go to bed between 10 and 11pm. But then again, I don’t get up until 6:30ish.

    Your dog is awesome.

