10 February, 2011 07:20

It hurts 2 breathe…

7 Comments

  1. YIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No thanks!

  2. I can’t wait for SPRING!!!!!!! 🙂

  3. Maureen

    My “carmometer” said the same thing. I could barely see on my way to work – all the exhaust from the cars was blinding! The older I get, the less I can tolerate the cold. But that doesn’t stop me from wanting to try snow shoeing. My husband thinks I’m crazy. Stay warm and have a good day!

    Mo

  4. Good lord that is cold. How are you staying warm???!!

  5. Now is the time to throw a cup of boiling water into the air and watch it evaporate! The only cool thing you can do when it is this cold 😀

  6. all the more reason to look forward to warming up on the treadmill…

  7. I think you just persuaded me never to move to Indiana!

