Playing Catch Up

Howdy!  I’m still around 🙂  Things are going GREAT on the fitness front anyway.  Work is SUPER DUPER busy and very draining but time flies so that’s okay.

.

My workouts are rockin’!  They don’t call it a bombshell booty for nothing.  For those that have asked..I DO miss Tony.  He is the best mind coach always and forever!!  I just needed a change and i’m loving it so far.  He has given me the confidence to get where I have gotten and will be.

 
photo
 
I have had the best past couple of weekends!  They included my mom dad and sis.  I really miss them being an hour away  but I do love the area up here much better. 
.
 
I got my new treadmill delivered last weekend.  It’s a Sole F63 and I LOVE it!  Sears man is coming tomorrow because it takes forever to change speeds and i’m not having that.  I must say if you are going to buy a piece of workout equipment get it from Sears and make sure to buy the warranty.  They are awesome!
 
.
 
Off subject….the air just kicked on and it reminded me i’m making chocolate peanut butter ooey gooey butter cakes.  Man, they smell good. 
 
.
 
Are you a giver or a taker?  I think i’m more of a giver and a food enabler LOL!
 
 
4 Comments

  1. Glad all is going good! Yahoo for your treadmill – so cool!

    Is there a healthier version of those goodies?? 😉

  2. yeah for awesome customer service! so rare these days!

  3. yay for a new treadmill!!

    I think i’m more of a giver as well!

  4. ana

    wow how awesome you are now a bombshell!!!!! i cant wait to hear all about and see your progress!

