Birthday Blogging

Today is my birthday.  I’m 36.  Ugh…where has the time gone?  My family came up yesterday and we celebrated and I really enjoyed seeing them.  This happened and i’m sick today.

Mike and I both feel like poo.  So this is a reminder as to WHY I don’t eat sugar!!

.

Nothing fabulous happening today.  Just cooking for the week and doing cardio.

.

I scored a bunch of gift cards and $65 in Starbucks cards!!  This makes me very happy.  I love my Americanos!!

.

What’s your favorite coffee drink?

9 Comments

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. Hope your sugar hangover goes away and you have a wonderful birthday! And nice job on the Starbucks cards–I’m jealous. I love their caramel apple spice cider but its an indulgence for me. I tend to get their drip coffee when I go 90% of the time.

  3. happy b-day!!!!!!!!
    *hugs*

  4. Happy Birthday!!

  5. Happy Happy bday! Just got back from a 50th for my hubby’s brother’s wife!

  6. Happy birthday! xoxoxo

  7. Happy Birthday! Sorry about the sugar overload but if you didn’t do it sometimes, you might forget that too much sugar isn’t fantastic. And by you I really mean me. Hope you are feeling better 🙂

  8. uyen

    Hi April! Happy Birthday! I’ve been reading your blog for the past few days– love it! I was hoping that I can email you for some questions but could not find your address. Can you tell me how I can get in touch with you? Thanks much!

  9. Hey there! I’m so late on this but, Happy Birthday! That picture is painful at best! haha.

    Hope you’re well!!

