Happy New Year!

I really need to starting blogging more often.  I have no clue what i’ve done this year because I don’t have a diary of it.

.

Mike and I are going on a cruise February 26th and we’re on a mission to lose!  For him that means cutting out dessert every night.  For me?  I’m still with Bombshell so I eat what i’m told and do they workouts that are planned.  I’ve gained 8 lbs since starting with them so I don’t thinking losing fast is in the cards.  I can’t wait for a vacation.  It’s been to long.  Mike’s birthday is the 27th so that will be fun and his parents are going too!

.

 

On the fitness front i’m going to keep track of my workouts on here.  Today I ran 5 miles and may do my shoulder/tricep workout tonight that is really for tomorrow.  I’ll be ahead of schedule.  I did quads yesterday and it was a heavy good one.

.

Saturday I got a massage.  My legs were KILLING me on Friday.  I mean I was literally in pain.  Saturday the massage lady worked them hard.  She asked what kind of pressure and I just said I have a high pain tolerance.  WOW!  I almost cried it was awesome LOL! 

.

Okay, lets see if I really keep this blog updated 😉  I’ve still been reading but not posting as much.  I feel like I NEED this to keep me going. 2012 for a lean me!

2 Comments

  1. A cruise – how wonderful!!! Just don’t give up & keep moving forward & do the best you can! 🙂

  2. angela

    hi 🙂

    We do need to blog more 🙂

