Morning Cardio

I was up with the birds this morning.  That’s a joke because it was 20 degrees outside BUT…I was up at 4:30a for some cardio.

.

I did this workout and it was killer!  JILL FIT  If you try it let me know how you liked it!

.

I came home and did back and biceps.  I love working back..biceps not so much but I do it.

.

That’s really all that happened. Work was work.  I’d rather be working out at anytime than sitting at my desk.  Thank goodness I get Facebook on my phone.

 

6 Comments

  1. YES to that!!! Doing it is what counts no matter what! 🙂

  2. Amy

    Hey! Great minds must think alike! I did that workout today too! 🙂

  3. ok, want to know something weird? i did that workout today, too! well, the incline walking workout … not the backs biceps! my cardio was followed by body pump and i was shaaaaakey when i was done!

  4. Liz

    Thanks for the link for Jill Fit. I’m always looking for more treadmill workouts. I’m doing that one this morning!

    • I hope you like it! It’s a doozy 🙂

  5. I am just catching up on your posts, stopped blog reading for a while 🙂 I will have to try this workout!! Looks killer.

