15 more days

Ahhh…only 15 days until vacation.  Mike and I cannot wait!!  We had an early Vanlentine’s Day celebration last night to prepare for our cruise food LOL!  We split a dessert and there will be NO sharing on the cruise.  🙂

.

Sad news…my gymboss died 😦  Good news….I have a new one on the way in orange!  I really love this gadget.

.

Even though i’m 10 lbs heavier than I would like to be I have been rocking my Bombshell workouts.  I really do like them.  I really DIDN’T like the meal plan.  I did in the beginning but it got too high maintenance for me.  That and my body doesn’t do well with wheat and processed carbs.  They didn’t want to listen to that so now i’m doing my own thing.  It’s actually not my own but my friend Tyler Donald is helping me and keeping me motivated.  Thanks TYLER!  The basis is in this ebook.

http://www.machinemuscle.com/ripped-12-weeks-machine-way-drop-factor-ebook/

I feel so much better AND there isn’t a full day involved in food prepping.  You gotta love that!

I’ve got muscle and now I want to shred the fluff and show it off!  I want to do this in a way where i’m NOT running 2 hours a day like I had been doing.  Not only would I lose my muscle but my butt would get flat and i’m loving my Bombshellish booty.

3 Comments

  1. Looking great & so lucky you – vacation!!!

  2. Stacey

    Look at those arms! Woot! 🙂

  3. ana

    u look great april!!

