Things I Am LOVING Right Now

SLEEP

I used to get up at 430a every morning to get on the treadmill like a robot.  I haven’t done that for the past couple of months.  At first I was afraid i’d immediately gain 10 lbs.  Of course that didn’t happen.  I sleep until 530a because that is just when I wake up.  I feel refreshed and my knees feel better too 😀

STAYING UP LATE

Since there is no need to get up at 430a I am staying up later.  I used to come home, lift, eat, then do more cardio.  This left me hardly any time for anything else.  Now I get to spend more quality time with Mike.  I feel human again.

FRUIT

LOTS of fruit.  No fruit is off limits.  I’m a berry girl myself.

What’s your favorite fruit?

Strawberries for me…YUM!

 

4 Comments

  1. yum fruit!
    i have no idea what sleep is anymore!
    send some my way pleeeeease?

    😀

  2. OMG…I bet you don’t know what that’s like LOL!

  3. April?? is it really you?? or have you been kidnapped by aliens 😉 Seriously…i am glad you are blogging again…and eating fruit again 🙂 Im a melon lover…watermelon, cantalope, honey dew…now i want fruit…LOL!

  4. Love the spend time with family! 🙂 Where there is a will, there is a way! Glad you are happy!

