333loves

Hey everyone!  I did finally get started on Myfitnesspal like the rest of the world. I didn’t know it’s almost like Facebook.  Pretty Cool.

Be my friend!  333loves

I’ve been tracking my eats for a week.  Cardio too but haven’t plugged in weights.

Monday – Shoulders/leg shaping + 40 mins cardio

Tuesday – Back + 40 mins cardio

Wednesday – Chest/leg shaping + 30 mins cardio

Thursday – Bis/tris + 23 mins (energy low)

Friday – Legs/core + 30 mins cardio

Saturday – Total body cardio circuit

Sunday – active rest day = bike ride

Weights are done superset style, 4 rounds equals 1 set then I do 10 mins cardio.  I like this set up.  I also like sleeping in for the time being 🙂

Cute Pictures of Sleeping Animals_6

How many does a week do you work out?

3 Comments

  1. Sounds like a good routine! I’d love to see your specific workout for each day (like what exactly u do for your exercises). Would u make a post of that? 🙂

  2. i love legs and bis/tris. Looks like a good set up!

  3. Stacy, i’ll make a note of that 🙂

