Detox Day 2

Still going strong!  I’m feeling good.  I wasn’t tired when I woke up this morning which had been happening lately.  I’m such a morning person that I was starting to get scared.

Eventually i’m going to start doing a bit of early morning cardio again.  Just enough to get the heart going and endorphins rolling.  I’ll skip it this week because I don’t want to over do it in the first week.

.

Meals were pretty much the same except for meal 2 I had a banana, walnuts, and egg whites with a T of organic pumpkin.  It was really good.

.

I had started to get sick of oatmeal which is why this is easier than it would have been a few months ago.  I still can’t believe i’m eating veggies at breakfast.

.

That’s enough babble for today 😀

Comments are closed.

