Detox Day 17

Detox Day 17

Only 4 more days until I can drink a Coke and eat pizza.  Not really.  I am going to try my best to stick with natural sweeteners.  I think my NOatmeal will taste better with some sweetness.  I was raised on sugary cereal so I like a bit of sweetness for breakfast.  Eggs and bacon are for dinner if you ask me.

During our pitch in yesterday I went to get my EMPTY dish that I had the Oreo balls in.  The lady coordinating it said April I haven’t seen you in here all day.  I just smiled and some other guy said that’s because she is one of those organic girls.  LOL!  That just made me laugh.

Meals

Pumpkin coconoatmeal

Crockpot apples(found my stomach likes cooked better than raw)

STARVING – roasted baby carrots at home during lunch, good thing I had those suckers in the fridge!

Spaghetti squash and chicken

Tilapia cooked in coconut milk and tomato paste, kale cooked in macadamia nut oil with coconut aminos

Chocolate mug cake

2 Comments

  1. 😀
    wtg,organnic girl!!!!!!
    😀

  2. I really admire your ability to cook for others and not get stressed out about it. I simply have to stay out of the kitchen. Not because I’ll over eat. In fact, it’s the opposite. If I hang out in the kitchen I have a tendency to wanna starve!

