CHILLaxin’

I love to eat and I love to workout but today has been stress free.  I don’t have to worry about my next meal or when i’ll fit in my workouts..it’s been wonderful!  I got alot accomplished as well.

  • Sleep until 7a
  • Go to mall to buy GTE
  • Take movies back
  • Walmart to buy paint supplies
  • Kroger to get Mike’s cereal
  • Take poop pills at noon
  • watch Giada make this awesome lentil salad and drool

 

Yes that is my productive day so far.

.

Okay, I went with the orange flavor.  After smelling them all it was the best smelling so I went with that 😀  I’m waiting for the pills to kick in.  If they don’t produce a movement within 6 hours i’m to start taking the drink anyway.

You know I took some before pictures.  I want to see if I look any thinner without a bunch of poo in me.

I need a tan something fierce.

Someone is snoring 😀

.

Surprisingly i’m not hungry at all.  I’m normally ready to eat every 2-3 hours.  I’m trying to decide what will be my first meal after the “search” tomorrow.  Now tomorrow is going to be the roughest…no water or anything until after the procedure.

.

ARG!  I got a package delivered from the UPS man AND the Fedex man and I can’t try them out today 😦

.

What was your first car?  Mine was an ’83 Mercury Cougar in black.  I loved that car!

Speaking of cars….looks as if i’m driving a death trap!  ’09 Toyota Matrix XRS

19 Comments

  1. Good luck w/ the procedure!!

    I’m LOL’ing over here at your before and after poop pics.

    My first car was a 92 Mercedes Benz 190E… but it was a damn lemon! LOL!

  2. GOODLUCK….keep us posted!!!

    My first car was a silver Nissan Sentra…such a good car! Loved it!!

  3. Jessica

    I’m driving my first car! It’s a 1994 Dodge Spirit soon to be upgraded to my Grandpa’s old 1997 Buick Lesabre.

  4. ORANGE!! I WIN!!!
    Hey there! Well, you belly does look rather bloated there! I have the same lump but mine is just fat. You can tell yours is supposed to be flatter than that cause you’re still skinny 🙂

    I LOOOOVED my first car. It was a 1984 Ford Ranger. All red, but just like this one http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w323/compaqeo/pic122.jpg
    I was 16, hot shit, driving a stick shift pickup with sandbags in the back doin’ donuts in the school parking lot. That’s how we roll in MI.
    It lasted about 6 months before it crapped out on me and I upgraded to a 1986 Chevy Celebrity. LOL. Now that thing was part snow plow, part sofa on wheels. Miss those old heavy metal cars. 🙂

  5. ha! my first car was named Mario..it was an 84 Cutlass Sierra GT! Yep GT! It was 2 door and had the back windows tinted purple..hey I live in Lafayette and that’s how WE roll in Lafayette In (;) Becca) That thing had a GT engine and I burned him to the ground! He also lasted me 6 months and then ball bearings started to shoot out of the engine! eeks! i paid hard earned detasseling money on that baby! Ahh memories!

    april you still look skinny.. *im making a mad face at you cause I DON”T!

  6. ***should say “lived in lafayette” haha

  7. Good luck tomorrow! It will be over before you know it.

    First car: Oldmobile Alero. I can’t even remember what color it was–I’m old! Boo! It was a hand-me-down from my parents for my last year of college. To this day I’m still a little ticked off that my little sister got a car in high school. Ahh the injustice of it all!!

  8. My first car was a 1990 Ford Probe…i loved that car! It had the headlights that went up and down like eyes 😉

    Her name was Suzie….Suzie Probe..LOL! And she had no air conditioning…i didn’t care…then my sister was using it to go to school and she got into an accident….so sad….her one eye was stuck up and wouldn’t go down anymore 😦

  9. the car’s eye…not my sisters…LOL!!!!

  10. 1980 honda accord:)

  11. i voted orange!

    april! i have the same bump problemo on my stomach and it gets worse as the day goes on and by night time i am 5 months pregnant. have we talked about this before? i cant remember. i have been to like 4 different docs and they dont know what my deal is.

    anyway! i wonder if i should be taking these pills. what kind of doc have you been going to? gastrointestinologist? did i spell that right? supercalifragilisticexpialidocious?

    • I believe you did spell supercalifragilisticexpialidocious right 🙂 I’m seeing a gastrologist.

      That’s how much stomach has been getting too. I’ll let you know if they find anything out!

  12. intheskinny

    Good luck tomorrow!

    My first car was a ’91 Honda Accord. My mom had it first, then me and then my brother. My brother sold it a few years ago – it’s still running, but has no AC. It had those seat belts that automatically come on when you close the door.

  13. Good luck!! My stomach was so much flatter afterwards.. too bad it didn’t last! I thought the medicine tasted yummy… kinda like a coke or something!

  14. Hope everything works out tomorrow!!

    I think it’s so funny/cool that you took before pics!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  15. Lol, I can’t believe you posted about poop pills, but that’s why you’re awesome. Good luck!

    I busted my first car. It got demolished in an accident, and I got a HUGE bump on my head. Oh, and it was a Mazda.

  16. My first ride was a ’92 Olds Cutlass Supreme that had been my aunts and my grandma’s before that!

  17. My first was a mitsubishi eclipes!!

  18. Good luck with the procedure!

    Mine was an S2 – had different colored doors because it was a clunker. Uh-gly.