Another Monday bites the dust

Work went fast today.  I shadowed in the warehouse and then I sat with a lady who makes adjustments to BOM’s and bad cycle counts.  Sounds fun huh?  It’s right up my alley.  I would love to have that job.  Reconciling and yelling at people.  I used to hate it at my old job because they were my friends but this place I have no problem making enemies 😉  No really, i’m not mean to people.

.

I loved all your comments on my feeling fat post.  I know i’m hard on myself.  Notice I didn’t put up the WHOLE picture.  It’s awful, for real.  For me.  I’m a small person and in 1 week I ballooned and I don’t like it.  I was literally laughing out loud about the bread crumb instead of a muffin top LOL!  This will pass…I just had to vent.   

.

I woke up this morning and did 35 mins of cardio.  Then I did my KILLAH leg workout after work.   They are already sore WOOHOO!   Tomorrow’s shoulders looks just as fun.

.

OpenSky Logo

Have you thought about buying Guar Gum but aren’t sure where to buy it?  Do you want to try Coconut Oil or do you need a new Heart Rate Monitor?

COUPONS:  

– JulyFreeShip – you guessed it: free shipping on any product thru 7/31.

– July20pct –  20% on any product thru 7/31.

Only one coupon per order please.

.

If you could travel back in time and meet yourself as a 10 year old kid what advice would you want to give him/her?  Don’t be so shy is what I would have told myself.  I don’t know how I got that way?

9 Comments

  1. Yikes, I missed a bunch of posts that I have to go back & read!!! How do you write so many!!!

    I would have told myself to like myself!

  2. O boy, dont be so hard on yourself! I’m teeny too so I’m also hyper sensitive about slight weigh gains or sprouting muffin tops. But its likely bloat or even more likely, in your head.
    I’m mean to most people, I’m not ashamed!

  3. Hey honey…I just went back and read the posts I missed…hang in there. You are not fat…you are gorgeous! I promise!! I promise!!! 🙂

  4. your blog is for venting so vent away! and I echo everyone–you are a gorgeous redhead!

  5. haha I LOVE happy bunny. Always appropriate. And I agree – you ARE a gorgeous redhead! 🙂 I would have told myself to not sweat the small stuff and that I would be happy!

  6. Venting is HEALTHY!! No worries, girl! You are BEAUTIFUL!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  7. Amy

    Wanna hear something funny…that happy buny is my screen saver 🙂 Warped minds really do think alike! First, you are Gorge! but if you need reassurance just stop by the JC fair 🙂

  8. I like the question at the end of your post. I would tell myself, like you, to not be so shy. I would also say that it’s ok not to be a people pleaser and at all costs, stay away from medical school! Live and learn 🙂

  9. LOL @ the ginger kid pic

    I would have told myself to let yourself get so jaded and bitter. It’s the one thing I hate about my personality that I have tried so hard to change but can’t.