Nuttier than squirrel turds

I think my butt and chest were switched at birth.

.

I started wearing a big girl bra to work.  It’s a 34A and it’s WAY too big.

.

I like my eggs under cooked

.

I wear mens deodorant.  Old Spice High Endurance Fiji scent.

.

I really need to do a 5k.  I’m training to stand on stage half naked in front of people so I don’t know what i’m afraid of.

.

I think the ponytail holder is the best invention ever.

.

I blame being doped up on morphine and other peoples blood when I was 5 on my mental problems.

.

Mike called me momma the other day???  He has NEVER called me that.  I asked him if I looked like Jesse Spano 🙂

.

I put in another 10 miles yesterday.  I will admit that my lack of period last month probably is cardio induced amenorrhea.

.

I pay alot of money for stevia but I like the pickles made with splenda.

.

If I could be anyone in the world I would be Ernie the Keebler Elf.

Who would you be?  You can’t say yourself blah blah blah….

4 Comments

  1. I so needed this. thanks for making me laugh today!

  2. lol-love this post!!!
    girl, you totally need to do the 5k! youve been a running machine here lately!!!

  3. Sylvia

    That is the sescond time today that i have heard the “nutty” comment LOL! I had never heard that before . .you said it more delicately than the other person tho.. OMG Hilarious!

  4. I’d be strawberry shortcake! hehe