Wakey wakey, here’s what i’m gonna makey!

It was a perfect day for goody shopping.  I had the Christmas music playing, snow is falling and it just felt terrific!

I can’t wait until Tuesday!  That’s when i’ll starting I think.  Here is what is on the agenda:

.

Crab Appetizers

Red Velvet Cookies

Cookie Dough Truffles

Lemon Poppyseed Cookies

Rolo Things and Here

Bacon Spinach Dip

Chocolate Pudding Cake…making this up as I go.  I’ll keep you posted 😉

Ooey Gooey Yummy Brownies

.

I’m sure i’ll find somthing else to throw in as I go along.

.

Thanks Hillary for my package in the mail 🙂

.

What is your favorite Christmas song?  I like the classic Jingle Bells. 

.

12 Comments

  1. Hey thanks for the links! Hope you like those goodies. Um, your header is freaking AMAZING. Love the abs.

  2. Mmm I just looked at those dough balls and they look so yummy! I’m currently baking peanut butter cookies.. their in the oven right now and it’s so hard not to lick the bowl!

  3. Alyson

    umm yum! I’ll just have cookie dough truffles for dinner please :p Have fun!

  4. ana

    NICE ABS GIRLY

  5. Holy Bake-O-Rama girlfriend. I think I’m doing some baking myself this afternoon! 😉 OH DEAR. Pray for me.

  6. Ummmh I am torn on fav song, but it looks like you will be in baking mode for 5 days!

    Ha!

    Happy weekend,

    Katie
    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/2009/12/new-giveaway-ss-bars-sahale-winner-plyo.html

  7. I wubs the snowy abz. 🙂

    Damn. Rolo things. Those own my heart. LOL! I must find Rolos to make them!

    Oh Holy Night… love hearing that when people really belt it out!

  8. I was cookie baking myself today. So much fun 🙂

    I was jamming to rocking around the Christmas tree. Such a great song.

  9. Snow is falling on your blog, too! cooooool!
    My fave song is “You’re a Mean One, Mr Grinch”!

  10. Dang, you are going all out! I am in a baking mood, too. Right now I am attempting Cinnamon Strussle beer bread…my own creation…not sure it’s going to turn out but man the house smells amazing!!

    My all time fav Christmas songs are “Santa Baby” (Ertha Kitt Version, Madonna slaughtered it >.<) and The Trans Siberian Orchestra's Carol of The Bell's. Gives me chills. Very different I know..but i love them all.

    When I was a kid I used to cry at "Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer"….

    lol..

  11. JUST found your blog and wanted to say hello 😉 HI!

Trackbacks

  1. Look Alikes? « The Weigh I Am