Bedtime Snack

I love answering questions!  That way my brain doesn’t have to think 😉  If you have them ask me!  Don’t be shy!

I DO eat right before or 1/2 hour before bed.  Screw that no eating after 6:00p crap.  It really is all about WHAT you choose to eat.  Sure no eating cake or icecream(unless it’s proein ice cream) right before bed.  Here is what I had last night:

Crunchy Cookie and protein cake!  What’s better than that?  Peanut butter on top!  Tonight I think i’ll have this!

.

What’s your bedtime snack?

.

Happy Birthday Sadie 🙂

.

I’ll give you an update on my drs. visit tomorrow!  I’m about ready to throw this laptop out the window grrrr!!!!!

6 Comments

  1. peanutbutterfingers

    this made my day!!! thank you for the sadie birthday shout out. 🙂 she’ll be thrilled. 😉

  2. mmm I love bedtime snacks, no eating after 6pm? pshhh not here!! I love come cottage cheese with berries and PB or appe and pb!

  3. love me some bedtime snacking. favorite is yogurt+PB!

  4. April. I gotta tell you, I HOPE that snack tastes better than it looks because on my end, um, I am NOT drooling. Do share what those things ARE. ;-0 heehehehe

    I have a real problem not noshing at night so lately I try to avoid it, I don’t even know what snack I’d love…..

  5. I must say your protein cookie looks really good! I’ve been wondering what your bedtime snacks look like!

  6. Alyson

    Yeah, I never agreed with the not eating after 6 thing either. I’m hungry when I wake up when I eat at 10pm!